Moto Utility Products Reviews

Our Customers reviews are very important us here are some reason why we ask our customers write to MOTO UTILITY products

1. Increase our Sales

2. Understand and Better Serve to our Consumers

3. Improve Rankings

4. Allow Consumers to Have a Voice and Create Consumer Loyalty


Author: Ganesh

  • Review Add on: 13/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Received thank you highly recommend

Author: Ganesh

  • Review Add on: 13/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Received thank you highly recommend

Author: Ganesh

  • Review Add on: 13/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Received thank you highly recommend

Author: Ganesh

  • Review Add on: 13/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Received thank you highly recommend

Author: Sanil Jikamade

  • Review Add on: 19/11/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

original & valuable parts by M.U.Com 100% service

Author: Sankeerth

  • Review Add on: 04/01/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Unbelievable...i received genuine parts from Moto Utility thank you very much

Author: Manan Mipun

  • Review Add on: 31/01/2019
  • Average Rating: (4)

As described by the seller, this is the Mikuni VM 26 made for the RXZ 6 speed. It is oversizes for the stock Rx 135 [ 4 speed] and the immediate difference one would feel is the lack of immediate response while opening up the throttle.

The reason is, as carburettors in the simplest terms act as funnels between the petrol tank and the engine; and that water in a larger funnel takes time to speed up before going on to the lower container.

So in essence in a stock Rx 135 four speed, the Air Fuel ratio would be extremely rich and it would be necessary either to run it lean or port the block.

In my scenario my block is slightly ported, and as I make frequent trips to Shillong and Jorhat the larger carb helps me in taking care of thinner air and keeps the engine cool during long constant rides.

Author: Murali

  • Review Add on: 16/05/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

The product delivered was original, brand new and functional. The delivery was quick and Motoutility ensured that I received the product before I left for my vacation. Good follow-up and prompt customer service through chat and email.

Author: Bharath

  • Review Add on: 17/06/2019
  • Average Rating: (4)

Got my plate today good product

Author: Jnaesh

  • Review Add on: 17/06/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

compared to other brand it is best in quality thank you great experience

Showing 11 to 20 of 21 (3 Pages)
Track Order